Contact Us

Band Staff

 


Staff Biographies

WANDO BAND BOOSTERS BOARD

President: Steve Wiley
president@wandobands.org

Secretary: Jenny Baldwin
secretary@wandobands.org

Treasurer: Bill Joy
treasurer@wandobands.org

Vice President of Development:
Greg & Paula Sokoloski

development@wandobands.org

Vice President of Equipment: Chris Landon
equipment@wandobands.org

Vice President of Operations: Megan Twomey
operations@wandobands.org

Vice President of Special Programs:
Jackie Harris & Kara Stewart
specialprograms@wandobands.org

Vice President of Color Guard: Melissa Champion
guard@wandobands.org

Past President: Harvey & Amy King
pastpresident@wandobands.org


 

Band Alumni Program

Bands of Wando Foundation
alumni@bandsofwandofoundation.org


Related External Sites


The purpose of the Wando High School Band Boosters is to raise money and coordinate parent/volunteer activities for the support of the band program and directors at Wando High School. The Wando High School Band Boosters is empowered to address the needs and actions of the band program at Wando High School. The vision for the Wando High School Band Boosters is to see successful outcomes for all students. The Wando High School Band Boosters will operate strictly for charitable purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the US Internal Revenue Code.

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:

843-849-2890

WANDO BAND BOOSTERS COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Associate Director: Lanie Radecke
assoc-director@wandobands.org

Uniforms: Cameron Craft
uniforms@wandobands.org

Harmony Sponsors: Chris Lagestee
harmony@wandobands.org

Chaperones: Angie Guy
chaperones@wandobands.org

WebMaster & Prop Crew: Jeff Clements
webmaster@wandobands.org

Travel: Michelle Romano
travel@wandobands.org

Charms: Anne Gillespie
charms@wandobands.org

Color Guard: Miranda Sanchez
guard@wandobands.org

LCI: Jenny Baldwin
lci@wandobands.org

LCI Ads: Jenny Baldwin
lciads@wandobands.org

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.