Our Harmony Sponsors


Director Level Sponsors


Mt. Pleasant Chevrolet


Southeastern Spine Institute


Awendaw Green


McDonalds Associates of Charleston


Rusty Rudder


Sticky Fingers


Superior Transportation

Instructor Level Sponsors


Graphically Speaking, Inc.


Hoffman Law Firm


Jeff Cook Real Estate


The Instrument Doc


The Wine Bar

Leadership Level Sponsors

Advanced Animal Care of Mount Pleasant advancedanimalcaremp.com
AgentOwned Realty agentowned.com
ASF Global LLC (ASF Logistics) asfglobal.net
Atlanta Bread Comany atlantabread.com
Bank of North Carolina (fka Southcoast) southcoastbank.com
Blue Wave Printing bluewaveprint.com
BOSS Disaster Restoration boss247.com
Carolina Arrhythmia Consultants Facebook
Communications Management, Inc cminetworks.com
Cox Industries  
Crews Subaru charlestonsubaru.com
Cynthia Winski LISW-CP cynthiawinski.com
Decor Corporation decorsc.com
East Cooper Transmission mountpleasanttransmission.com
Elements Massage elementsmassage.com
Hendrick Honda of Charleston charlestonhonda.com
Hills Technology  
Hudson Nissan myhudsonnissan.com
Jean Howell – Bands of Wando –┬áIn Loving Memory of John C Howell  
Jet Metals jetmetals.com
Jim Grady – Chas Homes, Broker|Realtor Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage chs-homes.com
Jimmy John’s jimmyjohns.com
Katalyst katalystng.com
Learning Express Toys learningexpress.com
Mary MoJo Boutique facebook.com/marymojoboutique
Melvin’s BBQ melvinsbbq.com
Moe’s Southwest Grill moes.com
Natures Calling Inc naturescallinginc.com
Port City Homes portcityhomessc.com
PuroClean Disaster Restoration PuroClean247.com
Raising Cane’s raisingcanes.com
Seewee Dental Care seweedental.com
South State Bank southstatebank.com
St. Andrews Church Mt. Pleasant wearestandrews.com
Tapio school of dance and gymnastics tapioschool.com
The Allen Agency sccoastalins.com
The Beach Company thebeachcompany.com
The Moultrie News moultrienews.com
Town of Mount Pleasant tompsc.com
Wayback Burgers of Goose Creek waybackburgers.com

Marching Level Sponsors

Allen Family Dentistry allenfamilydmd.com
Bay Tree Orthodontics thebootjack.com
BOSS Disaster Restoration boss247.com
Burwell’s Stone Fire Grill burwellscharleston.com
Cactus Car Wash cactuscarwash.com
Cario Band Boosters cariobands.org
Carolina One Real Estate – The Northrup Team carolinaonerealestate.com
Carolina Park carolinapark.com
Carolina Spa Company carolinaspacompany.com
Charleston Allergy & Asthma Charlestonallergy.com
Charleston Festival Foods charlestonfestivalfoods.com
Coastal Family Dentistry coastaldental@comcast.net
Coastal Fertility Specialists coastalfertilityspecialists.com
College of Charleston cofc.edu
College of Charleston – Marketing & Communications marcomm.cofc.edu
College of Charleston Math Dept cofc.edu/math
Construction Professionals, Inc. (CPI) cpi-gc.com
D R Horton – Oyster Point drhorton.com
Dog and Duck dogandduckfamilypubs.com
East Cooper Auto Pros eastcooperautopros.com
EcoFoam Insulation and Coatings ecofoaminsulations.com
Eyecare Center of Mt Pleasant – Dr Orr mtpleasanteyecare.com
FineMark National Bank & Trust finemarkbank.com
First Baptist Church, Mt. Pleasant fbc-life.com
Gardner Orthodontics GardnerOrtho.com
Gentle Family Dentistry michelandbottone.com
GlowFisch Hospitality (Five Loaves & Sesame Restaurants) fiveloavescafe.com
sesameburgersandbeer.com
Graybill Lansche & Vinzani, LLC glvlawfirm.com
Gulf Stream Construction gulfstreamconstruction.com
Haddigan Electrical Contractor, LLC haddiganelectrical.com
Harris Teeter harristeeter.com
Harvey and Vallini Law Firm hvlawsc.com
Hay Tire haytire.net
Hudson’s Import Service hudsonsimport.com
Imagine Physical Therapy imaginept.com
Irvine’s Auto Repair & Tow Service irvinesautorepair.com
Island Realty islandrealty.com
Jack’s Cosmic Dogs jackscosmicdogs.com
Johnson & Lanning CPAs johnsonlanning.com
Kapstone Paper Packaging kapstonepaper.com
Kids Teeth kidsteethsc.com
King’s Cross Church kingscross.org
Kitchens, Baths and Beyond kitchensbathandbeyond.net
Kona Ice kona-ice.com
Lice Beware licebeware.com
Life Resources myliferesources.org
Longshore Marine longshoreboats.com
Lowcountry Doors & Hardware  
Lowcountry Karate lowcountrykarate.com
Lowcountry Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine lowcountryortho.com
Lowcountry Stone Solutions  
McGrew’s Flooring mcgrewsflooring.com
Momma Goldberg’s Deli mommagoldbergsdeli.com
Mozzo Deli mozzodeli.com
Mr Rooter of Greater Charleston mrrooter.com
Mt Pleasant Dermatology mtpleasantdermatology.com
Mt Pleasant Magazine mountpleasantmagazine.com
Mt Pleasant Perio (Dr Elizabeth Bjornson) mtpleasantperio.com
Mt Pleasant Presbyterian Church – Youth mppc.net
Mt Pleasant Waterworks mountpleasantwaterworks.com
Nash Orthodontics nashorthodontics.com
Nautilus Company nautilusco.com
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates southcarolinaoralsurgery.com
Palmetto Custom Installation  
Palmetto RV palmettorv.com
Park West Veterinary Associates parkwestvet.com
Play It Again Sports playitagainsports.com
Precision Tune precisiontune.com
Preferred Eyecare Center preferredeyecarecenter.com
Premier Driving School scpds.com
Professional Forklift Engineering Services playitagainsportsmtp.com
Publix publix.com
Raymond James raymondjames.com
Reds Icehouse redsicehouse.com
RE/MAX Realty remax.com
Royall Ace Hardware royallhardware.com
Rusty’s Auto Driving Training School rustysdrivingschoolsc.wordpress.com
Safety 1st Certifications  
Seacoast Church – Custom Youth Ministry seacoast.org
Sherwin Williams sherwin-williams.com
SITECH, Mid-Atlantic sitechma.com
Smoothie King smoothieking.com
Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com
South Carolina Federal Credit Union scfederal.org
Southeaston Systems southeastonsystems.com
Southern Lumber & Millwork Corp southernlumbermillwork.com
SpiritLine Cruises – Fort Sumter Tours spiritlinecruises.com
State Farm – Heather Bosse statefarm.com
State Farm- Jack Tankersley, Tom McQueeney, Gene Murray, Billy Swails jacktankersley.com
State Farm – Tony Pope tonypopeagent.com
State Farm – Scott Walker statefarm.com
Sweetgrass Eyecare of Mt Pleasant sweetgrasseyecare.com
TCBY tcby.com
The Boathouse at Breach Inlet boathouserestaurants.com
The Shelter Kitchen and Bar theshelterkitchenandbar.com
Toffino’s toffinositalian.com
TREK Bicycles trekbikesofmountpleasant.com
Triangle Char Bar Trianglecharandbar.com
United Community Bank ucbi.com
Units unitsstorage.com
Wade Windham Roofing, Inc.  
Wando Band – Stadium Sign  
Wando Family Dentistry wandofamilydentistry.com
Water’s Edge Dentistry watersedgesc.com
Weeks & Irvine weekslawfirm.net
Wild Wing Cafe @ Oakland Market wildwingcafe.com
Ye Ole Fashioned Ice Cream & Sandwich Cafe yeolefashioned.com
Yodish yodish.com
Zip’s Car Care  
X

Forgot Password?

Wando Band Members Area

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.