Contact Us

Band Staff

Staff Biographies

Wando Band Boosters – Officers

President – Mark and Jenny Baldwin

President-Elect – David and Jean Ginn

Secretary – Patricia White

Treasurer – Scarlett Crawford

Vice President of Communications – Nina Monty

Vice President of Development – Jim Grady

Vice President of Equipment – Barry Sturmer

Vice President of Operations – Krisy Marx and Heyward Robinson

Vice President of Ways and Means – Mandy Eilers

Past President – Kim and Steve Shellnutt

Related External Sites

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:


Wando Band Boosters – Committees

Administration – Dennis Hamilton / Chris Starr

Alumni – Vickie and Donovan Powell

Associate Director – Lanie Radecke

Charms – Jay Johnston

Color Guard – Jacquie Sturmer

Discount Card –

Harmony Sponsors – EC Setser, Jay Johnston and Jim Grady

LCI – David and Jean Ginn

LCI Ads – David and Jeann Ginn



Public Relations – Rebecca Imholz

Spirit Gear

Travel – Mary Ruth Starr

Uniforms – Robin Robinette and Susan Terry

Webmaster – Dennis Hamilton


Forgot Password?

Wando Band Members Area

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.