Contact Us

Band Staff

Staff Biographies

Wando Band Boosters – Officers

President – Mark and Jenny Baldwin
president@wandobands.org

President-Elect – David and Jean Ginn
president-elect@wandobands.org

Secretary – Patricia White
secretary@wandobands.org

Treasurer – Scarlett Crawford
treasurer@wandobands.org

Vice President of Communications – Nina Monty
communications@wandobands.org

Vice President of Development – Jim Grady
development@wandobands.org

Vice President of Equipment – Barry Sturmer
equipment@wandobands.org

Vice President of Operations – Krisy Marx and Heyward Robinson
operations@wandobands.org

Vice President of Ways and Means – Mandy Eilers
ways-means@wandobands.org

Past President – Kim and Steve Shellnutt
exofficio@wandobands.org

Related External Sites

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:

843-849-2890

Wando Band Boosters – Committees

Administration – Dennis Hamilton / Chris Starr
admin@wandobands.org

Alumni – Vickie and Donovan Powell
alumni@wandobands.org

Associate Director – Lanie Radecke
assoc-director@wandobands.org

Charms – Jay Johnston
charms@wandobands.org

Color Guard – Jacquie Sturmer
guard@wandobands.org

Discount Card –
discountcard@wandobands.org

Harmony Sponsors – EC Setser, Jay Johnston and Jim Grady
harmony@wandobands.org

LCI – David and Jean Ginn
lci@wandobands.org

LCI Ads – David and Jeann Ginn
lciads@wandobands.org

Medical
medical@wandobands.org

Photography
photography@wandobands.org

Public Relations – Rebecca Imholz
public-relations@wandobands.org

Spirit Gear
spirit-gear@wandobands.org

Travel – Mary Ruth Starr
travel@wandobands.org

Uniforms – Robin Robinette and Susan Terry
uniforms@wandobands.org

Webmaster – Dennis Hamilton
webmaster@wandobands.org

X

Forgot Password?

Wando Band Members Area

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.