Contact Us

Band Staff


Staff Biographies

Wando Band Boosters – Officers

President – E.C. Setser

VP Special Programs – Michelle Romano

Secretary – Jennifer Breen

Treasurer – Dana Cox

Vice President of Development – Candie Goode

Vice President of Equipment – Rick & Lisa Puckett

Co-Vice Presidents of Operations – Amy King & Diana Rath

Vice President of Ways and Means – Laura Maciejewski

Past President – Jay Johnston

Band Alumni Program

Bands of Wando Foundation

Related External Sites

The purpose of the Wando High School Band Boosters is to raise money and coordinate parent/volunteer activities for the support of the band program and directors at Wando High School. The Wando High School Band Boosters is empowered to address the needs and actions of the band program at Wando High School. The vision for the Wando High School Band Boosters is to see successful outcomes for all students. The Wando High School Band Boosters will operate strictly for charitable purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the US Internal Revenue Code.

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:


Wando Band Boosters – Committees

Associate Director – Lanie Radecke

Charms -Anne Gillespie

Color Guard – Paige Lawrence

Harmony Sponsors – Chris Sjolander

LCI  – Patti Buress


Travel – Mary Ruth Starr

Uniforms – Vicky Smith


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.