Contact Us

Band Staff

 


Staff Biographies

Wando Band Boosters – Officers

President – E.C. Setser
president@wandobands.org

VP Special Programs – Michelle Romano
specialprograms@wandobands.org

Secretary – Jennifer Breen
secretary@wandobands.org

Treasurer – Dana Cox
treasurer@wandobands.org

Vice President of Development – Candie Goode
development@wandobands.org

Vice President of Equipment – Rick & Lisa Puckett
equipment@wandobands.org

Co-Vice Presidents of Operations – Amy King & Diana Rath
operations@wandobands.org

Vice President of Ways and Means – Laura Maciejewski
ways-means@wandobands.org

Past President – Jay Johnston
pastpresident@wandobands.org


Band Alumni Program

Bands of Wando Foundation
alumni@bandsofwandofoundation.org


Related External Sites


The purpose of the Wando High School Band Boosters is to raise money and coordinate parent/volunteer activities for the support of the band program and directors at Wando High School. The Wando High School Band Boosters is empowered to address the needs and actions of the band program at Wando High School. The vision for the Wando High School Band Boosters is to see successful outcomes for all students. The Wando High School Band Boosters will operate strictly for charitable purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the US Internal Revenue Code.

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:

843-849-2890

Wando Band Boosters – Committees

Associate Director – Lanie Radecke
assoc-director@wandobands.org

Charms -Anne Gillespie
charms@wandobands.org

Color Guard – Paige Lawrence
guard@wandobands.org

Harmony Sponsors – Chris Sjolander
harmony@wandobands.org

LCI  – Patti Buress
lci@wandobands.org

LCI Ads
lciads@wandobands.org

Travel – Mary Ruth Starr
travel@wandobands.org

Uniforms – Vicky Smith
uniforms@wandobands.org

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.