Contact Us

Band Staff

Staff Biographies

Wando Band Boosters – Officers

President
president@wandobands.org

President-Elect
president-elect@wandobands.org

Secretary
secretary@wandobands.org

Treasurer
treasurer@wandobands.org

Vice President of Communications
communications@wandobands.org

Vice President of Development
development@wandobands.org

Vice President of Equipment
equipment@wandobands.org

Vice President of Operations
operations@wandobands.org

Vice President of Ways and Means
ways-means@wandobands.org

Past President
exofficio@wandobands.org

Related External Sites

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:

843-849-2890

Wando Band Boosters – Committees

Administration
admin@wandobands.org

Alumni
alumni@wandobands.org

Associate Director – Lanie Radecke
assoc-director@wandobands.org

Charms
charms@wandobands.org

Color Guard
dlmtatum@aol.com

Discount Card
discountcard@wandobands.org

Harmony Sponsors
harmony@wandobands.org

LCI
lci@wandobands.org

LCI Ads
lciads@wandobands.org

Medical
medical@wandobands.org

Photography
photography@wandobands.org

Public Relations
public-relations@wandobands.org

Spirit Gear
spirit-gear@wandobands.org

Travel – Mary Ruth Starr
travel@wandobands.org

Uniforms
uniforms@wandobands.org

Webmaster
webmaster@wandobands.org

Facebook

X

Forgot Password?

Wando Band Members Area

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.