Contact Us

Band Staff

Staff Biographies

Wando Band Boosters – Officers

President – E.C. Setser
president@wandobands.org

VP Special Programs – Michelle Romano
specialprograms@wandobands.org

Secretary – Mollie Leigh
secretary@wandobands.org

Treasurer – Dana Cox
treasurer@wandobands.org

Vice President of Development – Charlotte Andersen
development@wandobands.org

Vice President of Equipment – Rick & Lisa Puckett
equipment@wandobands.org

Vice President of Operations – Mike Kauffman
operations@wandobands.org

Vice President of Ways and Means – Donna Hollars
ways-means@wandobands.org

Past President – Jay Johnston
pastpresident@wandobands.org

Related External Sites

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wando Band Boosters
PO Box 927
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Physical Address:
1000 Warrior Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Fax Number:

843-849-2890

Wando Band Boosters – Committees

Alumni
alumni@wandobands.org

Associate Director – Lanie Radecke
assoc-director@wandobands.org

Charms – Ashley Peters & Diann Krywko
charms@wandobands.org

Color Guard – Paige Lawrence

guard@wandobands.org

Harmony Sponsors – Susan Haigh
harmony@wandobands.org

LCI  – Patti Buress
lci@wandobands.org

LCI Ads
lciads@wandobands.org

Travel – Mary Ruth Starr
travel@wandobands.org

Uniforms – Vicky Smith
uniforms@wandobands.org

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.